Monday, May 07, 2018

Qualifying College Ultimate Teams for 2018 Championships: Division I

A total of 40 Division I college ultimate teams have qualified for USA Ultimate College Championships. The D-I USAU College Championships take place on May 25-28 in Milwaukee. Below are the D-I men's and women's college ultimate teams that qualified for Nationals by region.

6 = # of colleges that qualified both their men's and women's ultimate teams for the USAU DI College Championships (Carleton, North Carolina, Oregon, Pittsburgh, Stanford, and Texas)

[Data via USAU; compiled by SLUDGE]

No comments: