Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Chart: AUDL Division Champions 2012-2016

There has been two different teams to win their division championship within each of the four AUDL Divisions (Midwest, East, West, South) since 2012.  

Two teams are four-time Division Champions - Toronto Rush (East Division) and Madison Radicals (Midwest Division). Dallas (South) and Seattle (West) are first-time Division Champs, as of the 2016 season. After five seasons, an AUDL division championship is an exclusive club; a total of eight (8) teams have ever won an AUDL division championship since 2012.

[Updated from original post]

No comments: