Thursday, May 14, 2015

D-III College Teams for 2015 Ultimate Championships

Sixteen college ultimate teams from each division - Men's and Women's - have qualified for USA Ultimate's D-III College Championships. Teams will compete at College Nationals over May 16-17, 2015,  in Rockford, Illinois.

A color-coded breakdown of each region's qualifying teams:

Six schools are represented by both the men's and women's teams - Georgia College, Claremont, Truman State, Carleton College, St Olaf, and Bowdoin.

A map of state locations for the 32 college ultimate teams competing at College Nationals:

[DATA SOURCE: USA Ultimate; image by SLUDGE]

No comments: