Saturday, June 17, 2017

MAP: Participating Countries at WCBU 2017

Thirty eight countries from five continents (plus the Currier Island) are represented at the 2017 World Championships of Beach Ultimate.

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Currier Island, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Guam, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America, Venezuela.

WCBU starts in Royan, France on June 18.

No comments: