Monday, October 07, 2013

ESPN3 Schedule of USA Ultimate Club Championships

Based on the Entertainment & Sports Programming Network (ESPN) current schedule, there will be seven - 3 Men, 2 Mixed, 2 Women - games simulcast of USAU's Triple Crown Tour finale. Same amount of coverage and sequence as in July 2013 at the U.S. Open.

Here is how those game time align with the published tournament schedule:

Saturday, October 19
12:00pm CT/1pm ET: Mixed Semifinal (1 of 2)

2:30pm CT/3:30pm ET : Women Semifinal (1 of 2)

5:30pm CT/6:30pm ET: Men's Semifinal (1 of 2)

8:00pm CT/9:00pm ET: Men's Semifinal (2 of 2)

Sunday, October 20
11:00am CT/12pm ET: Mixed Division Championship

1:30pm CT/2:30pm ET: Women's Division Championship

4:00pm CT/5pm ET: Men's Division Championship

[Preliminary/Tentative] USAU Broadcast Schedule

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Those times should be Central, if they are to jibe with USAU's published schedule.